• HS Soccer 10/5: Marquette 5, Sault Ste. Marie 1
  • HS Volleyball 10/4: Escanaba 3, Bark River-Harris 1
  • HS Volleyball 10/4: Manistique 3, Negaunee 0
5223 articles
Thursday October 6, 2022
Carlson, Haferkorn HIt Golds To Win In Menominee

MENOMINEE---The Iron Mountain Golds beat the Menominee Red Wave, 5-2, Wednesday night at Spies Field. IM scored all five runs in the first two innings.

Chase Carlson had a pair of doubles and drove in a run. Evan Haferkorn had a two-run single. Jimmy Coldren had two hits for the Red Wave.

Three IM pitchers threw: Isaac Lorenzoni, Henry McRoberts, and Carson Chartier. Kennison Boivin took the loss for the Red Wave, throwing 103 pitches.

Menominee won the second game, 10-5. No details were available at the time of this article.

Choose team:
No schedule entries



American Legion Zone Five Tournament Kicks Off
Friday July 22, 2022
MACK ON TRACK: Indians Cruise Past Red Wave
Thursday July 14, 2022
Escanaba, Menominee Wrap Up Legion Road Trip
Sunday July 10, 2022
Escanaba, Menominee Split Two in Lower Michigan
Saturday July 9, 2022
Opportunistic Red Wave Get Extra Inning Win, 8-6
Saturday July 9, 2022
Indians Honor '19 Title Team; Beat Red Wave, 9-5
Wednesday July 6, 2022
Escanaba Cubs Roll Past Iron Mountain Golds 12-2
Thursday June 30, 2022
Red Wave Closes Firecracker Tourney With 1-0 Win
Monday June 27, 2022
Wisconsin Teams Rule On First Day Of Firecracker
Friday June 24, 2022
Final Four Set For Delta County Legion Tournament
Saturday June 18, 2022
Golds, Flames, Marinette Go 2-0 On Opening Day
Friday June 17, 2022
ROLL WAVE: Mercier, Menominee Stop Marquette
Tuesday June 14, 2022