• HS Soccer 10/5: Marquette 5, Sault Ste. Marie 1
  • HS Volleyball 10/4: Escanaba 3, Bark River-Harris 1
  • HS Volleyball 10/4: Manistique 3, Negaunee 0
5223 articles
Thursday October 6, 2022
Mistake-Prone Gladstone Indians Fall In Wisconsin

SUAMICO, Wis..---The Gladstone Indians American Legion Baseball team lost to the Bay Port, Pirates, 8-5, Thursday in Green Bay. Tyler Darmogray pitched a complete game in a losing effort, thanks to five unearned runs. Cam Kelly smacked a two-run homer and Noah Peterson squeezed home a run for Gladstone. The Indians play in Escanaba Friday night.

Choose team:
No schedule entries



Escanaba Cubs Beat Clinton, Gladstone In Trenton
Friday July 29, 2022
Escanaba, Gladstone Fall In State Tourney Openers
Thursday July 28, 2022
Gladstone Falls One Game Short in Semifinal Loss
Saturday July 23, 2022
American Legion Zone Five Tournament Kicks Off
Friday July 22, 2022
Kingsford Blues Sweep Doubleheader In Gladstone
Wednesday July 20, 2022
MACK ON TRACK: Indians Cruise Past Red Wave
Thursday July 14, 2022
Kaven's Career Night Leads Cubs Past Indians, 13-4
Tuesday July 12, 2022
Gladstone Indians Lose Two At Antigo Tournament
Saturday July 9, 2022
Indians Honor '19 Title Team; Beat Red Wave, 9-5
Wednesday July 6, 2022
WALK OFF: Peacock Helps Cubs Beat Indians, 7-6
Friday July 1, 2022
Gladstone Indians Earn 7-4 Victory In Wisconsin
Wednesday June 29, 2022
Gladstone Indians Take Two In Firecracker Tourney
Sunday June 26, 2022
Wisconsin Teams Rule On First Day Of Firecracker
Friday June 24, 2022
Final Four Set For Delta County Legion Tournament
Saturday June 18, 2022
Golds, Flames, Marinette Go 2-0 On Opening Day
Friday June 17, 2022
Gladstone Edges Escanaba in Tournament Opener
Thursday June 16, 2022