News ticker

3440 articles
Monday December 17, 2018
U.P. HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY SCORES/SCHEDULES

2018-19 U.P. HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY SCHEDULE/SCORES

Friday, November 16

Marquette 2, (at) Berkley 1
(at) Painesdale-Jeffers 5, Cheboygan 1
(at) Sault Ste. Marie 2, Milford 1
 
Saturday, November 17

White Lake Lakeland 5, (at) Sault Ste. Marie 3
Marquette 1, (at) Utica Eisenhower 1 (OT)
(at) Kingsford 5, Cheboygan 0
 
Tuesday, November 20

(at) Kingsford 3, BayPort, Wis. 2
Houghton 3, (at) Marquette 0
(at) Sault Ste. Marie 8, Cheboygan 5
 
Friday, November 23
(at) Calumet 8, Hancock 1
 
Saturday, November 24
(at) Calumet 6, Hancock 0
 
Tuesday, November 27
Marquette 5, (at) Escanaba 2
(at) Houghton 2, Hancock 0

Thursday, November 29
(at) Escanaba 6, Kingsford 3
(at) Negaunee 3, Painesdale-Jeffers 2 (OT)

Friday, November 30
(at) Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook 6, Calumet 3
Hartland 7, (at) Hancock 1
(at) Houghton 6, Traverse City Central 5
Sault Ste. Marie 2, (at) Utica Eisenhower 2 (OT)

Saturday, December 1
Hartland 3, (at) Houghton 2
(at) Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook 3, Calumet 2 (OT)
(at) Hancock 6, Traverse City Central 1
(at) Kingsford 4, Ashland, Wis. 3
(at) L'Anse Creuse North 2, Sault Ste. Marie 1

Monday, December 3
(at) Escanaba 6, Negaunee 5

Tuesday, December 4
Calumet 3, (at) Marquette 2 (OT)
Houghton 4, (at) Kingsford 3 (OT)

Friday, December 7
(at) Sault Ste. Marie 3, Escanaba 2
Livonia Stevenson 3, (at) Houghton 3 (OT)
Rochester United 3, (at) Hancock 0
Bay Area Thunder 5, Negaunee 1

Saturday, December 8
(at) Sault Ste. Marie 4, Escanaba 2
(at) Houghton 4, Rochester United 2
Livonia Stevenson 7, (at) Hancock 2
(at) Petoskey 8, Negaunee 0

Monday, December 10
(at) Kingsford 5, Negaunee 1

Tuesday, December 11
Hancock 5, Marquette 4 (OT)

Thursday, December 13
(at) Houghton 8, Negaunee 0
(at) Calumet 6, Kingsford 1

Friday, December 14
Escanaba 6, Bay Area Reps 3
(at) Marquette 5, Holland West Ottawa 2
(at) Calumet 8, Utica Eisenhower2
Grand Rapids Catholic Central 4, Sault Ste. Marie 1
Painesdale-Jeffers 6, FNV Griffins 3

Saturday, December 15
Holland West Ottawa 3, Escanaba 1
(at) Marquette 1, Bay Area Reps 0
(at) Houghton 6, Utica Eisenhower 0
Grand Rapids Catholic Central 5, Painesdale-Jeffers 2
Detroit Country Day 8, Sault Ste. Marie 0
(at) Minoqua Lakeland Union 4, Negaunee 1

Tuesday, December 18
Hancock at Escanaba, 7 p.m. (LIVE on AM-600)
Calumet at Houghton, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 20
Marquette at Kingsford, 7 p.m.
Hancock at Negaunee, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 21
Houghton at Escanaba, 7 p.m. (LIVE on FM-105.5, AM-600)
Sault Ste. Marie vs Big Rapids (@Ferris State), 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 22
Ashland, Wis. at Painesdale-Jeffers, 2 p.m.
Sault Ste. Marie vs Rockford or Jackson Lumen Christi (@Ferris State), TBA

Thursday, December 27
MacInnes Holiday Classic
Hancock vs Howell (@MTU), 6 p.m.
Houghton vs Calumet (@MTU), 8 p.m.

Friday, December 28
Sault Ste. Marie vs Kingsford (@Marquette), 6 p.m.
Bay City at Marquette, 8 p.m.

MacInnes Holiday Classic at MTU
Third Place, 6 p.m.
Championship, 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 29
Kingsford vs Bay City (@Marquette), 1 p.m.
Escanaba at Painesdale-Jeffers (@MTU), 2 p.m.
Sault Ste. Marie at Marquette, 3 p.m.

Friday, January 4
Tawas at Escanaba, 7 p.m. (LIVE on FM-105.5, AM-600)
Marquette at Negaunee, 7 p.m.
Midland Dow at Sault Ste. Marie, 8 p.m.
Brighton at Hancock, 4 p.m.
Orchard Lake St. Mary at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Novi at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Kingsford vs Davison (@Saginaw), 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 5
Tawas at Escanaba, 1 p.m.
Plymouth at Sault Ste. Marie, 3 p.m.
Novi at Houghton, 2 p.m.
Orchard Lake St. Mary at Hancock, 1 p.m.
Brighton at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Kingsford at Saginaw Heritage, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8
Hancock at Kingsford, 7 p.m.
Houghton at Negaunee, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 10
Marquette vs Grand Haven (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), 8 p.m.

Friday, January 11
Marquette vs Alpena (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), 11:30 a.m.
Escanaba vs TBA (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), TBA (LIVE on AM-600)
Kingsford vs TBA (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), TBA
Brimingham Brother Rice at Houghton, 7 p.m.
Lansing Capitol City Capitals at Sault Ste. Marie, 7 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers vs TBA (@Hayward, Wis. Tournament), 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 12
Escanaba vs TBA (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), TBA (LIVE on AM-600)
Kingsford vs TBA (@Traverse City Reps Tourney), TBA
Lansing Capitol City Capitals at Sault Ste. Marie, 1 p.m.
Birmingham Brother Rice at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers vs TBA (@Hayward, Wis. Tournament), 1:30 p.m.

Monday, January 14
Negaunee at Painesdale-Jeffers, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 15
Hancock at Marquette, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 17
Escanaba at Marquette, 7 p.m. (LIVE on AM-600)
Negaunee at Hancock, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 18
University of Detroit Jesuit at Calumet, 7 p.m.
BayPort, Wis. at Hancock, 4 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers vs TBA (@East Merrill, Wis.), 9 p.m.

Saturday, January 19
BayPort, Wis. at Houghton, 1 p.m.
University of Detroit Jesuit at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Painesdale-Jeffers vs TBA (@East Merrill, Wis.), Noon
Sault Ste. Marie at Alpena, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22
Kingsford at Marquette, 7 p.m.
Calumet at Negaunee, 7 p.m.
Hancock at Painesdale-Jeffers, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 24
Kingsford at Houghton, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 25
Escanaba at Calumet, 7 p.m.
Marquette vs Port Huron Northern (@Sault), 6 p.m.
Grosse Pointe South at Sault Ste. Marie, 8 p.m.

Wisigan Cup at MTU Student Ice Arena
Negaunee, Painesdale-Jeffers, Tomahawak, Merril
Games at 6 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 26
Kingsford at Ashland, Wis., 1 p.m.
Marquette vs Grosse Pointe South (@Sault), 1 p.m.
Port Huron Northern at Sault Ste. Marie, 3 p.m.

Wisigan Cup at MTU Student Ice Arena
Negaunee, Painesdale-Jeffers, Tomahwak, Merril
Games at Noon and 2 p.m.

Tuesday, January 29
Escanaba at Negaunee, 7 p.m.
Calumet at Hancock, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 31
E
scanaba at Kingsford, 7 p.m. (LIVE on AM-600)

---MORE---

Choose team:
No schedule entries



Krutina Boys Lead Eskymos To Win Over Negaunee
Monday December 3, 2018
ON THE BOARD: Eskymos Get 1st Hockey Victory
Thursday November 29, 2018
Redmen Skate Past Eskymos In Rivalry Match-Up
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Escanaba High School Hockey Practice Under Way
Thursday November 8, 2018